Current Award Winners

These prestigious awards were presented at the annual awards banquet on January 21, 2017.

Petz/Tingle – Our most distinguished award!

The award was presented to Sherry Storms


Runner of the Year –

Male – Adam Bright

Female –  Barbie Treend


Volunteer of the Year –

Jan McNutt


Racing Series

Male – Corey Peyerk

Female – Hannah Brickse


Comeback Runner of the Year

Heather Butcher


Bill McKenzie Memorial “Unsung Hero Award”

Christine DeLeonardo


Lifetime Membership –

Jack Knuese